Cooperman Frame Drum Endorsers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cooperman recognizes the talents of the many professional players and enthusiasts who play our drums.  We are especially proud to recognize the following artists who represent outstanding talent, and who have displayed extraordinary commitment to the field through their performance arts and educational outreach.

Cooperman Artist Innovation Series (AIS) drums are specifically designed and endorsed by an artist as part of a collaborative relationship between Cooperman, as a designer and manufacturer of instruments, and the artist who plays the instrument.

 

Katsaouinas Limbs

Kevin Sport and Mark Katsaounis Limbs Percussion   www.limbspercussion.com

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Shane Shannahan        http://www.shaneshanahan.com

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Glen Velez                      http://glenvelez.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Jamey Haddad              http://jameyhaddad.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST N. Scott Robinson        http://nscottrobinson.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Matt Kilmer                   http://www.mattkilmer.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST David Kukckhermann  http://worldpercussion.net/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Marla Leigh                    http://marlaleigh.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Todd Roach                    https://www.resonanceandrhythms.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Ganesh Kumar              http://www.ganeshkanjira.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Rowan Storm                http://www.rowanstorm.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST River Guerguerian       http://www.guerguerian.com/

Cooperman AIS ARTIST Judy Piazza                  https://www.resonanceandrhythms.com/

Yshai Aftermann       https://www.yshaiafterman.com/

Rafael Pereira            http://www.rafapereira.com/

Joelle Barker              http://joellebarker.co.uk/

Yousif Sheronick       http://yousifsheronick.com/

Andrea Piccioni         http://www.andreapiccioni.net/

Paolo Murittu            http://www.paolorossettimurittu.com

Adam Maalouf           http://www.adammaalouf.com/